Meet Our Crew

Dawn Terrill

dterrill@janitechservices.com

President/Owner

Alex Blum

Ablum@janitechservices.com

Vice President
Operations

Pat Luchini

pluchini@janitechservices.com

Office Manager

RoseAnne Doyle

rdoyle@janitechservices.com

Human Resource Manager

April Gentes 

agentes@janitechservices.com

Office Assistant

Christine Cheeseman

ccheeseman@janitechservices.com

Operations Manager

Kimber Harvey

kharvey@janitechservices.com

Operations Manager

Darrel Hade

dhade@janitechservices.com

Operations Manager

Albert Earle

aearle@janitechservices.com

Operations Manager

Brett Pierce

bpierce@janitechservices.com

Operations Manager